BRIDAL RETAILERS

 

The Bridal Studio
Lesley Dawson, 07999 842593, www.bridalstudiodollar.co.uk

 

 

CAKE DESIGNERS

 

Art 2 Eat
Patricia Macgowan, www.art2eat.co.uk

 

 

CELEBRANTS & HUMANISTS

 

Fiona Bennie Humanist Celebrant
Fiona Bennie, 07766 801744, fionabenniecelebrant@gmail.com, www.fionabennie.co.uk and www.facebook.com/fionabennie.co.uk

 

Kendal Delaney Humanist Celebrant
Kendal Delaney, 07742 193865, kendal.delaney@humanism.scot, www.humanism.scot/celebrant-profile/kendal-delaney

 

Lindsey Brunton Humanist Celebrant

Lindsey Brunton, 07769 358026, lindsey.brunton@humanism.scot,

 

Melanie Leckie Humanist Celebrant
Melanie Leckie, 07710 778657, melanie.leckie@humanism.scot, www.melanieleckie.co.uk, www.facebook.com/melanieleckiehumanist

 

Robert Anthony Humanist Celebrant
Robert Anthony, 07808 055127, robert.anthony@humanism.scot, www.facebook.com/RobertAnthonyHumanistCelebrant

 

 

CO-ORDINATORS / WEDDING CONSULTANTS

 

Cheryl Swanson
Cheryl Swanson, www.premierweddingplannerscotland.com

 

Litu
Kimmy Brown, 01592 753001, www.litu.com

 

 

ENTERTAINING YOUR GUESTS

 

Jim Barker Cartoon Illustration
Jim Barker, 01324 6338888, www.jimbarker.net

 

Raptor World
Stewart Miller, www.raptorworld.co.uk

 

 

EVENT MANAGEMENT, DESIGN & VENUE DRESSING

 

Light Candy Action
Gillian & Kenny, 07854 534431, www.lightscandyaction.co.uk

 

 

FLORISTS

 

Trudi Todd Flowers
Trudi Todd, 07815 914166, www.truditoddflowers.com

 

The Flower Studio

Sara Dornan,

 

 

HAIR & BEAUTY

 

Rejuvenation Facial Aesthetics
Morag Millar, 07834 693423, rejuvenationfacialaesthetics@gmail.com

 

 

KILT HIRE

 

JH Kilt Hire
Jim Healy, www.jhkilthire.com

 

The Kilt Company
Beverly & Charlie Brine, www.thekiltcompany.com

 

 

MAKEUP

 

Lisa Birrell
Lisa Birrell, 07429 254346 lisabirrell111@hotmail.co.uk

 

Natalie Grace
Natalie Grace, 07725 726408, nataliegracemua@gmail.com, www.nataliegracemakeupartist.com

 

 

MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT

 

Cut The Cake Wedding & Function Band
Kim Shephard, 07736 115 138, www.cutthecakemusic.co.uk

 

Glasgow Piano Man
John Rankin, Glasgow, 07817 860 131, info@glasgowpianoman.com, www.glasgowpianoman.com

 

Grouse Ceilidh Band
07784 724 915, info@grouseceilidhband.com, www.grouseceilidhband.com

 

Hard To Handle Band
Andre Westerberg, 07964 335 657, www.hardtohandleband.co.uk

 

Key West
John, 01259 210 443, www.keywestband.co.uk

 

Saor Patrol
Scotland's Wildest Medieval Highland Pipe & Drum Band, www.saorpatrol.com

 

The Cartel
The Worlds Most Entertaining Events Band!!!, www.facebook.com/mycartelmusic

 

 

PIPERS

 

Piperstune
Neil, www.piperstune.com

 

 

VIDEOGRAPHERS

 

Cinematique Film Company Ltd
Simon Jake, 07747873462 http://cinematique.video

 

Watch The Birdie
Geoff Baxter, Fife, 01334 850 051 www.watchthebirdie.co.uk

 

Wedding Video Services
Iain and Lynda, 07764 466 136 / 01764 655 655 www.weddingvideoservices.co.uk

 

 

SEARCH ENGINES

 

Book Your Wedding
www.bookyourwedding.co.uk

 

Find a Wedding Photographer
www.findaweddingphotographer.co.uk

 

Our Wedding Memories
www.ourweddingmemories.co.uk

 

Scottish Wedding Directory
www.scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk

 

Vows Awards
www.vowsawards.co.uk

 

 

 

FOLLOW US

Martin: 07887 742670

Elaine: 07754 763174